The Classics Made Simple Complete Set (7 Books)

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping date unavailable

The selected product is currently unavailable.

Notify Me

The Classics Made Simple series is a set of companion books designed to help you get the most out of what you read! Some of Catholicism's best books are also some of the deepest and hardest to understand at first. We often pick up these books with the greatest intention, only to put it aside in frustration after just a few chapters.

Now you don't have to feel frustrated any more! Each full-color booklet covers the highlights of a Catholic Classic in 36 easy-to-read pages. Inside you'll find the vital facts and features about the life of the Saint, their work, their call to Holiness and the events of their time. You'll also have great study resources such as an introduction to the book, a timeline of major events,words to know, and much more!

Perfect for parishes, schools, or simply a personal introduction to the Classics, these booklets will provide you with a map and compass for navigating the best of Catholic writing!

Titles included are:

  • The Spiritual Exercises of Saint Ignatius
  • An Introduction to the Devout Life
  • The Story of a Soul
  • Dark Night of the Soul
  • Abandonment to Divine Providence
  • The Spiritual Combat and A Treatise on Peace of Soul
  • True Devotion to Mary

Each title also sold separately.


Frequently Purchased Together

You might also like

Customers Also Viewed