World’s #1 Catholic Store
Catholic Company
terms and conditions

Easter at Ephesus

Easter at Ephesus

Product Images
Easter at Ephesus
This item has not been rated.
Be the first to write a review
Item #: 5003396
Price: $17.95
In Stock
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Add to Wishlist
Our Shopping Guarantee Learn More
  • Protected Information We follow a strict privacy policy to keep your personal information safe.
  • Purchase Guarantee Have total peace of mind when you purchase from us with a 30 day return policy.
  • Quality Guarantee Know you're getting the best quality products at the best prices.
  • * restrictions may apply

Product Description

  • Easter at Ephesus (Music CD)
  • Beautiful chants and hymns that span the season of Easter through Pentacost performed by the Benedictines of Mary


No. 1 bestselling Billboard Classical artist for two years, the Benedictines of Mary join forces again with 11-time Grammy Award-winning producer Christopher Alder for their newest release of glorious Easter hymns. This album features an array of beautiful chants and exhilarating hymns for Eastertide with the lovely voices of the nuns that have inspired audiences throughout the world. The 25+ track selection spans the season of Easter through Pentecost.

Track Listing:

1. This Is The Day
2. Regina Caeli Achingers
3. The Clouds of Night
4. Victimae Paschali
5. Alle Psallite Cum Luya
6. Christ the Lord Hath Risen
7. Haec Dies (4 Part)
8. Pascha Nostrum
9. Jesus Christ is Ris'n Today
10. Regina Caeli Jubila
11. Alleluia ye Sons
12. Sicut Cervus
13. O Sons and Daughters
14. Regina Caeli (Original)
15. Salve Festa Dies
16. Haec Dies (8 Part)
17. Exultemus et Laetemur
18. Her Triumph
19. Ascendit Deus
20. Sing We Triumphant Hymns of Praise 
21. Oculus Non Vidit
22. Concordi Laetitia
23. Queen of Priests
24. Veni Sancte Spiritus
25. Confirma Hoc Deus
26. Veni Creator
27. Come Holy Ghost

Dimensions & Specifications

  • Approx. 55 minutes
  • 1 Disc

Why Shop The Catholic Company?

Reviews - Easter at Ephesus

This item has not been rated.
Return to the top of the page.