The Chronicles of Narnia Boxed Set - 7 Full-Color Paperbacks

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Created Date:
Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Hurry! Limited quantities available

  • 7 book boxed set
  • All the books in the Narnia series
  • By C.S. Lewis, beloved Christian writer and apologist
  • Incredible adventures for children
  • Great addition to your family library

Experience all of The Chronicles of Narnia in full color in this seven-book paperback box set.

Readers of all ages—whether they are experiencing Narnia for the first time or returning once again to the magical world—will love seeing the creatures and landscapes of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series in gorgeous color.

The Chronicles of Narnia have enchanted millions of readers for over sixty years, for here is a world where a witch decrees eternal winter; where there are more talking animals than people; and where battles are fought by Centaurs, Giants, and Fauns.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of NarniaThe Magician's NephewThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His BoyPrince CaspianThe Voyage of the Dawn TreaderThe Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with full-color illustrations by Pauline Baynes, the original artist.

  • Author: C. S. Lewis
  • 1632 pages
  • Softcover
  • Boxed Set of 7 Books

Frequently Purchased Together

You might also like

Customers Also Viewed

The Chronicles of Narnia Boxed Set - 7 Full-Color Paperbacks