Gospel Time Trekkers - 6 Volume Set

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Pauline Books & Media
Created Date:

Hurry! Limited quantities available

  • Award-winning series
  • 6 books following the adventures of 3 siblings
  • They travel back to the time of the Gospels
  • Teaches kids about the time and life of Christ
  • Lessons on how to find Jesus in their everyday lives too

The award-winning Gospel Time Trekker Series by Maria Grace Dateno, FSP, follows the adventures of three siblings as they travel back to Gospel times to find Jesus and learn to discover him in their everyday lives. The set includes these six engaging adventures for kids age 6-9: 

  1. Shepherds to the Rescue
  2. Braving the Storm
  3. Danger at Sea
  4. Mystery of Missing Jars
  5. Courageous Quest
  6. Discovery at Dawn
  • Author: Sister Maria Grace Dateno
  • Includes 6 Books

Frequently Purchased Together

You might also like

Customers Also Viewed

Gospel Time Trekkers - 6 Volume Set