The Chronicles of Narnia Boxed Set - 7 Hardcover Books

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Low Stock - 4 items left

Would you like to personalize this item and make it one-of-a-kind?

Save for later


  • Beautiful 7 book boxed set
  • All the books in the Narnia series
  • By C.S. Lewis, beloved Christian writer and apologist
  • Incredible adventures for children
  • Great addition to your family library

The hardcover box set of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series The Chronicles of Narnia, with cover art by three-time Caldecott Medal-winning illustrator David Wiesner and the full black-and-white original interior art by Pauline Baynes.

Journeys into magical realms, battles between good and evil, talking creatures, and more, await readers of all ages in The Chronicles of Narnia.

This timeless box set includes all seven titles—The Magician's NephewThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His BoyPrince CaspianThe Voyage of the Dawn TreaderThe Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with interior black-and-white art by Pauline Baynes, the original illustrator.

Dimensions & Specifications

  • Author: C. S. Lewis
  • Hardcover
  • Boxed Set of 7 Books
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Created Date:

The Chronicles of Narnia Boxed Set - 7 Hardcover Books